The ‘Rising Wind’ Book Series Is A Must Read For Fans of Cross-Genre Action-Adventure Mystery With Interest in Willy Beasts, Archaeology, World Religion & Paleontology. Article Excerpts, & Reviews. Series by Diane Olsen.

I wish I had more time to blog and do this myself for all my blog friends who come to visit. I don’t know what I would do without my awesome book marketer, Cat Lyon of Lyon Literary Services for being on top of things for me! This is a new post she had done and shared some pieces from an article I wrote for an interview with an expert of extinct animals/beasts/species…or are they really extinct?
Thank you to Cat Lyon’s Reading Den for sharing this and for the exceptional work she does to make Authors and Readers Happy to read my book series!
~Diane Olsen

Cat Lyon's Reading Den For Authors & Readers

Written By Award-Winning Author Diane Olsen

Multi-Award-Winning Author Diane Olsen and Novel Series ~ Rising Wind ~ Books one through four are now available on Amazon in paperback, e-book, and within Kindle Unlimited.

Here are just some of what readers and book reviewers are raving about after reading this action and suspense-filled novel series. Several of the books in this series are now award-winning books. Here is what Reader’s Favorite shared about books one thru three. Placed on book three but shares the flair for the first three books of this series.

Reviewed byScott Cahanfor Readers’ Favorite

The Weeping God and the Book of Hope is part three in the Rising Wind series by Diane Olsen. This book is actually a prequel to the first two books, so it’s not necessary to have read those first. The two lead characters, Sage Dalton and L.W. are the parents of the main…

View original post 3,047 more words